fbpx

     

什么是Profhilo 逆时针?

Profhilo 逆时针是由透明质酸制成的抗衰老和松弛皮肤的注射剂。 适用于需要立即增强补水,肤色和质地,柔软度并减少细纹的身体任何部位,例如脸部,颈部,胸骨,手和手臂。

透明质酸通常用作 “填充剂” 来弥补面部容量减少或增强脸部各个部位(例如脸颊,泪槽,下巴或下巴)的立体感。 而 Profhilo 并不是“填充物”,其独特的结构只需在面部的每一侧进行 5 点注射,即可在皮肤顺畅地流动,从而增强保湿,抚平和实现肌肤 “重塑” 。

     

     

Profhilo 逆时针如何发挥作用?

我们的身体会自然地产生透明质酸,并存在于我们的皮肤,关节和其他结缔组织中。 透明质酸在水中能够将其重量保持为 1000 倍,因此对于保持我们的皮肤水分和柔软至关重要。 透明质酸的主要作用是保持水分并帮助胶原蛋白的产生。 透明质酸会因为老化,而逐渐减少,导致肤色暗沉,干燥,出现皱纹。

目前为止 Profhilo 逆时针是市面上含有最高度 (64mg/2ml) 透明质酸。 由于它是使用IBSA专利熱能稳定技术 (Thermal stabilization process)研製,而不是化学粘合,因此它是补水剂而不是填充物。 仅通过脸部每侧5个点注入皮肤下方,它能在皮肤中顺畅流动并与您自己的组织反应以改善水合作用,而不会形成任何团块,而这对于传统填充剂来说可能是潜在的风险。 因此,它非常适合在通常用传统填充剂难以处理的区域(例如颈部和前额)上使用。

在接下来的四个星期中,Profhilo 开始刺激弹性蛋白和胶原蛋白的产生,重塑皮肤组织,并赋予其柔软,紧实的外观,并从内部散发出难以抗拒的光芒。

     

     

Profhilo 逆时针能治疗哪个部位?

面部轮廓


Profhilo 逆时针采用非常细的针头在皮肤的下方每侧 5 点的形式递送。无需局部麻木霜,治疗相对无痛。 整个脸部疗程仅需 10 分钟左右。

颈部护理


火鸡脖子是由于颈部肌肉变弱,皮肤失去弹性而引起的。就像面部皮肤一样,遗传、极度减重、胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白降解以及日晒等因素都会影响颈部老化。
但是,还有一些其他因素可以专门作用于颈部,使其看起来比其他人更显老。年复一年,扭曲、拉伸、重力和任何皮下脂肪袋都会累积老化效应。
将 Profhilo 注射到颈部的皮肤中即可促进水合作用、抚平和实现“重塑”。无论患者之间的差异如何,Profhilo 采用一种标准化的 10 点颈部注射技术,以避免对重要结构造成潜在伤害。

身体护理
Profhilo injection, anti-aging, dr lam bee lan, ageless medical, HA,profhilo, ageless medical, injectable, skincare, dr.lam bee lan, HA, filler, collagen stimulator, hyaluronic acid

身体就像脸一样——要保持年轻的外表,也需要爱护才能让它看起来年轻漂亮。在一生的过程中,身体会经历重大变化,这些变化可能会改变其外观并导致皮肤松弛等缺陷。皮肤松弛是指失去肌肤弹性、紧致度。它是由内在和外在因素引起的,例如遗传、饮食、生活方式、阳光照射、压力和吸烟等等。

Profhilo Body 是两种不同分子量的高浓度透明质酸的混合复合物。该治疗干预皮肤老化的生理过程,旨在进行组织重塑和改善手臂皮肤松弛和腹部妊娠纹,尤其是对生育过的女性而言。它也可以用于皮肤松弛的区域,如肘部和膝盖。 Profhilo 可用于身体任何有皮肤的部位。

那么 Profhilo Body是如何施用于手臂和腹部的呢?Profhilo Body采用的技术是 BAP 技术。 BAP代表生物美学点。Profhilo Body只需要在治疗部位1注射10个点。它是一种无创治疗。

Profhilo injection, anti-aging, dr lam bee lan, ageless medical, HA,profhilo, ageless medical, injectable, skincare, dr.lam bee lan, HA, filler, collagen stimulator, hyaluronic acid

    Profhilo Body 的套件包含 3 件物品:
  • Profhilo Body 注射
  • Profhilo Figura 身体贴片 - 舒缓和滋润治疗部位
  • Profhilo Figura 美体护肤霜 - 在治疗后使用,该护肤霜吸收快,质地柔滑,有助于增加肤色、弹性并提供深层保湿。

     

     

谁适合 Profhilo 逆时针疗程?

任何有皮肤松弛,细纹和皱纹困扰的人。

     

     

需要几次疗程?

通常每月间隔 2-3 次*,Profhilo 逆时针可以持续6到12个月。

Profhilo 逆时针可以单独使用或与其他填充剂激光治疗剂或肉毒杆菌毒素结合使用。

*疗程因个人而异。

     

     

是否有任何恢复期和副作用?

有些人可能会在注射部位出现发红,轻微瘀伤,压痛和瘙痒,但这是暂时的,应在数小时至一天之内解决,没有长期的副作用和副作用。 由于 Profhilo 逆时针不含某些人会过敏的合成化学物质,因此大大降低了过敏反应的风险。

     

Profhilo, skin quality, anti aging, ageless medical, dr lam bee lan
2020 年 Profhilo 教育家奖; 2020 年 Profhilo 白金奖

有关Profhilo 逆时针的更多信息:

是时候拥有您的美了。

立即预约/查询

Make an appointment / enquiry now.

    I’ll like to enquire about/我想询问关于/Saya ingin menanyakan mengenai/Tôi muốn hỏi về

    Where did you hear about us? 您是怎么认识我们的?Dari mana anda mendengar tentang kami? Bạn đã nghe về chúng tôi ở đâu? ?

    Ready to make an appointment? 预约时间 Siap untuk membuat janji? Bạn đã sẵn sàng để đặt lịch hẹn?


    *As appointment slot is subjected to availability, kindly wait for the call from our customer service officer to confirm your appointment.
    *由于预约时间需要确定,我们的客户服务人员会致电确认您的预约。
    *Karena janji temu tergantung ketersediaan, mohon tunggu panggilan dari petugas layanan pelanggan kami untuk mengonfirmasi janji temu Anda.
    *Vì vị trí cuộc hẹn tùy thuộc vào tình trạng sẵn có, vui lòng chờ cuộc gọi từ nhân viên dịch vụ khách hàng của chúng tôi để xác nhận cuộc hẹn của bạn.

fbpx

     

What is Profhilo?

Made from hyaluronic acid, Profhilo is an age-defying injectable with a CE mark for safety, for skin plagued by sagginess and laxity. Suitable for any parts of the body such as the face, neck, décolleté, hands and arms that need an instant boost in hydration, skin tone and texture, suppleness and reduction in fine lines.

Hyaluronic acid is commonly used as a “filler” to replace volume loss or enhance various parts of the face such as the cheek, tear trough, jawline, or chin. On the other hand, Profhilo is not a “filler” as its unique structure allows it to flow smoothly across the skin to boost hydration, smoothen and achieve “re-modeling” in just 5 injections on each side of the face.

     

     

How does Profhilo work?

Our body produces hyaluronic acid naturally and it is found in our skin, joints and other connective tissues. With the ability to hold 1000 times its weight in water, hyaluronic acid is essential to keep our skin hydrated and supple. The main role of hyaluronic acid is to hold on to moisture and support collagen production. Due to aging, hyaluronic acid production depletes over the years, contributing to a lackluster, dry, wrinkly complexion.

Profhilo contains one of the highest concentrations, 64mg of hyaluronic acid currently available in the market. As it is thermally bonded instead of chemically bonded, it is a hydrator and not a filler. Injected just beneath the skin via only 5 points per side of the face, where it flows smoothly and reacts with your tissue to improve hydration without the formation of any lumps which may be a potential risk with traditional fillers. It is thus perfect to use on areas such as the neck and forehead which are usually difficult to treat with traditional fillers.

Over the next four weeks, Profhilo starts to stimulate the production of elastin and collagen, re-modeling the skin tissue and giving it a supple and firmer appearance with an irresistible glow from within.

     

     

Profhilo Face

Profhilo is delivered just underneath the skin at 5 points on each side of the face using very fine needles. The treatment is relatively painless without the need for topical numbing cream. It takes only about 10 minutes for the whole procedure for the face.

Profhilo Neck


Turkey neck is caused by the weakening of the neck muscles, along with the skin losing its elasticity. Just like the skin of your face, factors such as genetics, extreme weight loss, collagen, and elastin degradation, and sun exposure can affect how your neck ages.

However, there are additional factors that can act specifically on the neck to make it look older than the rest of you. Year after year, twisting, stretching, and the pull of gravity and any pockets of subcutaneous fat have a cumulative aging effect.

To treat turkey neck, Profhilo is injected into the skin to boost hydration, smoothen and achieve “re-modelling” in just 10 injections the neck.

A standardized 10 points neck injection technique irrespective of variations between patients to avoid potential injury to vital structures.

Profhilo Body

Profhilo injection, anti-aging, dr lam bee lan, ageless medical, HA,profhilo, ageless medical, injectable, skincare, dr.lam bee lan, HA, filler, collagen stimulator, hyaluronic acid

Now, the body is just like the face - to maintain a youthful appearance, constant care and attention are required to keep it looking young and beautiful. Over the course of a lifetime, the body goes through major changes that may alter its appearance and cause imperfections such as skin laxity. Skin laxity is the loss of tone, elasticity, firmness, and turgidity. It is caused by intrinsic and extrinsic factors such as genetics, diet, lifestyle, sun exposure, stress, and smoking.

Profhilo body is a hybrid complex of two different molecular weights of Hyaluronic Acid in high concentration. The treatment intervenes in the physiological process of skin aging and is designed for tissue re-modeling and improvement in skin laxity of the arms and stretch marks in the tummy especially in women who have given birth. It can also be used on areas with lax skin such as the elbows and knees. Profhilo can be used on any part of the body that has skin.

So how is Profhilo Body administered on the arms and abdomen? The recommended technique is the BAP technique. BAP stands for bio aesthetic points. The great news is that only 10 points of injection are needed for each area, and it is a non-invasive treatment so it reduces the possibility of bruising and does not require any prior preparation by the patient.

Profhilo body kit comes with 3 items. First, the Profhilo injectable that is performed in the clinic. Next, we have the Profhilo Figura body patch that soothes and moisturizes the treatment site. Lastly, we have the Profhilo Figura body cream for at-home maintenance, the cream is fast-absorbing and has a silky texture that helps to increase tone, elasticity and provides deep hydration.

     

     

Who is a suitable candidate?

Anyone who has skin laxity, crepey skin or fine lines and wrinkles.

     

     

How many sessions are needed?

For the face and neck - generally 2-3 sessions* are required at monthly intervals, Profhilo can last between 6 – 12 months. Profhilo can be used on its own or in conjunction with other treatments like fillers, lasers and Botulinum toxin as a complementary.

For Profhilo body, we recommend an initial cycle of 2 treatment sessions with 30 days interval, followed by maintenance sessions if needed. There is no downtime and patients may resume normal activities after treatment.

*Sessions may vary depending on individual.

     

     

Is there any downtime or side effects?

Some people may experience redness, slight bruising, tenderness as well as itching at the injection sites but these are temporary and should resolve within a few hours to a day.

There are no long-term side effects and risk of allergic reaction is substantially reduced as Profhilo does not contain any synthetic chemicals which some people are allergic to.

     

Profhilo, skin quality, anti aging, ageless medical, dr lam bee lan

Profhilo Educator Award 2020; Profhilo Platinum Award 2020

Featured In:

Click to read more

More on Profhilo:

It’s time to own your beautiful.

Make an appointment / enquiry now

Make an appointment / enquiry now.

    I’ll like to enquire about/我想询问关于/Saya ingin menanyakan mengenai/Tôi muốn hỏi về

    Where did you hear about us? 您是怎么认识我们的?Dari mana anda mendengar tentang kami? Bạn đã nghe về chúng tôi ở đâu? ?

    Ready to make an appointment? 预约时间 Siap untuk membuat janji? Bạn đã sẵn sàng để đặt lịch hẹn?


    *As appointment slot is subjected to availability, kindly wait for the call from our customer service officer to confirm your appointment.
    *由于预约时间需要确定,我们的客户服务人员会致电确认您的预约。
    *Karena janji temu tergantung ketersediaan, mohon tunggu panggilan dari petugas layanan pelanggan kami untuk mengonfirmasi janji temu Anda.
    *Vì vị trí cuộc hẹn tùy thuộc vào tình trạng sẵn có, vui lòng chờ cuộc gọi từ nhân viên dịch vụ khách hàng của chúng tôi để xác nhận cuộc hẹn của bạn.