什么是 TruSculpt iD?

TruSculpt® iD 电波瘦身是一种美国食品与药物监督局批准的永久减脂治疗,通过非手术,非侵入性,塑身技术,让您可以达到您的梦想体型。

TruSculpt iD提供强大的,非侵入性的单极射频,可选择性地向脂肪组织并对其进行治疗性加热。 它多功能性的独特 6 个器具和位置选择,能一次性的消除整个腹部或可以同时治疗多个身体区域。

TruSculpt iD如何运作?

TruSculpt iD 提供强大,非侵入性的单极射频,可选择性地向脂肪组织并对其进行治疗性加热。 它多功能性的独特的 6 个手握把和位置选择,能一次性的消除整个腹部或可以同时治疗多个身体区域。

临床证明,实时温度控制的功能可确保效率,安全性和舒适体验。

治疗目标区域的整个脂肪层,单次 15 分钟的疗程可以减少 24% 的脂肪细胞。 这些脂肪细胞将在 12 周的时间内被身体自然清除和消除。 临床证明安全有效,TruSculpt iD 可以永久地去除对饮食和运动有抵抗力的顽固脂肪细胞。

谁适合 TruSculpt iD?

与其他设备不同,TruSculpt iD 是一种定制和定制的治疗方法,可以治疗所有体型,不受纹身,肤色,体质指数 (BMI) 或松弛的皮肤限制。 每个人都可以使用 TruSculpt iD 来实现他们的梦想体型。

TruSculpt iD 还能治疗哪些方面?


TruSculpt iD 有一个手持式医疗器具,可以在收紧双下巴的同时缩小双下巴!你只需要15分钟!

需要几次治疗?

只需一个 15 分钟的疗程即可治疗多个区域。 已经进行并发表了临床研究,即减少高达 24% 的脂肪所需的 1 个疗程。 可能需要额外的治疗来实现每个人的期望结果。

该疗程感觉如何?

该疗程通常被描述为类似于热石按摩。 在疗程过程中,您的皮肤温度会升高,但仍保持舒适感。

有恢复期吗?

没有恢复期,疗程后您就可以正常活动和运动。 几天内,治疗区域会感到温度,并且您可能会对触摸产生轻微的敏感性。

需要多久才能看到效果?

仅一次治疗后可见结果,12 周后可见最大效果。

Make an appointment / enquiry now.

I’ll like to enquire about 我想询问关于

Where did you hear about us? 您是怎么认识我们的?

Ready to make an appointment? 预约时间


*As appointment slot is subjected to availability, kindly wait for the call from our customer service officer to confirm your appointment.
*由于预约时间需要确定,我们的客户服务人员会致电确认您的预约。

What is truSculpt® iD?

truSculpt® iD is a USA-FDA permanent fat reduction treatment that allows you to personalize your dream body with its revolutionary non-surgical, non-invasive, body-sculpting technology.

With a unique ability to personalize treatment with its 6 applicators, this versatile body-contouring treatment can treat larger or smaller body areas simultaneously in just 15 minutes.

Featured in:

How does truSculpt® iD work?

truSculpt® iD delivers powerful, non-invasive, monopolar radiofrequency to selectively target fat tissue and therapeutically heat it. The unique customisation ability of its 6 applicators and location versatility, a full abdomen or multiple body areas can be treated simultaneously.

The feature of Real-Time Temperature Control is clinically proven to ensure efficiency, safety, and comfortable experience.

Treating the entire fat layer on the target area, a single 15-minute session can result in 24% fat cells reduction. These fat cells will be removed and eliminated by the body naturally over a 12-week duration. Clinically proven to be safe and effective, truSculpt® iD removes of stubborn fat cells which are resistant to diet and exercise, permanently.

Who is a suitable candidate for truSculpt®?

Unlike other devices, TruSculpt ID is a customized and tailored treatment that treats all body types and is not confined by tattoos, skin colours, BMI or skin with laxity. Everyone can use TruSculpt ID to achieve their dream body.

How Many Treatments Are Required?

Multiple areas can be treated in as little as one 15-minute session. Clinical studies have been conducted and published that 1 session is all that is needed to reduce up to 24% of fat. Additional treatments may be required to achieve each individual’s desired result.

What does the treatment feel like?

The treatment is typically described as similar to a hot stone massage. During the treatment, the temperature of your skin will increase but remain comfortable.

Is there any downtime?

There is absolutely no downtime and you can resume normal activities and exercise after treatment. The treated area will feel warm and flushed for less than an hour and you may experience mild sensitivity to the touch for a few days.

When will I see results?

Results are visible after just one treatment, with maximum results seen after 12 weeks.

Make an appointment / enquiry now.

I’ll like to enquire about 我想询问关于

Where did you hear about us? 您是怎么认识我们的?

Ready to make an appointment? 预约时间


*As appointment slot is subjected to availability, kindly wait for the call from our customer service officer to confirm your appointment.
*由于预约时间需要确定,我们的客户服务人员会致电确认您的预约。