美肌嫩肤

医疗护肤疗程

医生策划的面部护理,将传统水疗面部护理的呵护与医美护理的功效相结合。对于那些寻求一站式解决皮肤问题的人来说,您可查看我们的面部护理。

点击这里阅读更多

Exilis Ultra 360 紧致肌肤

Exilis Ultra 360 是一种非侵入性的美国食品与药物监督局认证的单极射频和超声波紧肤设备,适用于不同的皮肤状况,如皱纹、皮肤松弛和脂肪过多。它可用于身体的各个部位,是寻求非手术面部提升、眼部提升、颈部提升或收紧手臂、腿部、腹部、私密部位皮肤的解决方案。

点击这里阅读更多

Eye RF Brilliant Lift 明眸亮丽眼部修复

眼睛周围的皮肤非常薄、脆弱,也是第一个出现老化问题的。不用担心! 这项有效的提拉与紧肤眼部疗程能启动淋巴引流,去除毒素与积水,显著减少细纹与浮肿。使用美国食品药品监督管理局认证与临床证实的无线电频率在受控制的温度,可刺激胶原蛋白重生与改善皮肤弹性,仅需一次疗程就能塑造年轻的眼睛!

价钱: $250

Make an appointment / enquiry now.

I’ll like to enquire about 我想询问关于

Where did you hear about us? 您是怎么认识我们的?

Ready to make an appointment? 预约时间


*As appointment slot is subjected to availability, kindly wait for the call from our customer service officer to confirm your appointment.
*由于预约时间需要确定,我们的客户服务人员会致电确认您的预约。

Skin

Medi-Facials

Doctor curated medi facial that combine the pampering of a conventional spa facial, with the efficacy of an aesthetic treatment. For those seeking solutions to skin conditions one stop short of a doctor's office, you may want to check out our list of medi-facials available.

Click here to read more

Exilis Ultra 360 Skin Tightening

Exilis Ultra 360 is a non-invasive US-FDA approved monopolar radiofrequency and ultrasound skin tightening device for different skin conditions such as wrinkles, skin laxity, and excessive fat. It can be used on various areas of the body and is a solution for those who are seeking nonsurgical face lift, eye lift (includes an eye mask for optimum results), neck lift or to tighten skin on arms, legs, abdomen, intimate areas and others.

Click here to read more

Eye RF Brilliant Lift - 30mins

The skin around your eye area is extremely thin, vulnerable, and the first to age. Fret not! This potent lifting and firming eye radio frequency therapy effectively reduces fine lines and puffiness by activating lymphatic drainage, to get rid of toxin and excess water.

Make an appointment / enquiry now.

I’ll like to enquire about 我想询问关于

Where did you hear about us? 您是怎么认识我们的?

Ready to make an appointment? 预约时间


*As appointment slot is subjected to availability, kindly wait for the call from our customer service officer to confirm your appointment.
*由于预约时间需要确定,我们的客户服务人员会致电确认您的预约。