CoolSculpting® 酷塑冷冻溶脂术是由美国食品药物监督管理局批准,非手术与非侵入性,减低脂肪的疗程,它能让运动和节食都无法消灭的顽固脂肪消失。

冷冻溶脂术是一种比抽脂更好的方法, 它使用专利科技,以温和的手法在无需恢复期的情况下消灭皮肤底下的脂肪。

CoolSculpting 酷塑冷冻溶脂术如何发挥作用?

酷塑, 酷塑冷冻减脂,Cryolipolysis, CoolSculpting, dr Lam Bee Lan, CoolSculpting, fat freezing, ageless medical, ageless medi-aesthetics, fat removal, fat reduction,
这个疗程是依照冷冻溶脂 (Cryolipolysis) 的科学原理,亦一种受控冷却法,让脂肪细胞降温至扰乱其的温度,却又不会导致周围细胞核皮肤受损。结晶的脂肪细胞最终会被身体自然消灭。

成绩证实,接受治疗的区域明显与长久消除 27% 脂肪细胞。剩余的脂肪细胞就会变得浓缩而脂肪层就会减少。在特定区块减少脂肪层能改善你整体外貌。

CoolSculpting 酷塑冷冻溶脂能治哪个部位?

冷冻溶脂能用来消除最惹人厌又难搞的脂肪囤积。一个客制化的疗程可能超过一次冷冻溶脂术治疗。例如,你可能想将大腿内外侧的脂肪冻结消除,也想要除掉腹部赘肉。

下列是可使用冷冻溶脂术来治疗的部位:

  • 手臂脂肪
  • 腹部脂肪与侧身
  • 大腿内外两侧
  • 背部或胸罩旁的脂肪
  • 臀部
  • 膝盖脂肪

双下巴

Cryolipolysis, CoolSculpting, dr Lam Bee Lan, CoolSculpting, fat freezing, ageless medical, ageless medi-aesthetics, fat removal, fat reduction

当皮下脂肪囤积在脖子周围,就会形成双下巴。现在可以使用 CoolMini (冷冻溶脂术同样科技的小型探头) 去除这些脂肪。美国食品与药品监督管理局已经批准 CoolMini 在无需恢复期与施针的情况下来减少下巴下脂肪。

适用于各种身体部位的 CoolSculpting 探头:

  • CoolAdvantage 和 CoolAdvantage Plus
    适用于较大部位,例如腹部。 CoolAdvantage 和 CoolAdvantage Plus 可提高患者的舒适度,治疗更大的部位,并将治疗时间缩短一半。
  • CoolAdvantage Petite
    非常适合较小的部位,例如上臂。
  • CoolMini
    适用于较小的脂肪袋,包括颏下脂肪,俗称双下巴。由于手握把较小,因此也可用于膝盖和胸罩脂肪。
  • CoolSmooth Pro
    非常适合不可挤压的部位,例如大腿外侧。

为什么在 Ageless 进行 CoolSculpting 酷塑?

  • DualSculpting 双酷塑 : 可以同时治疗 2 个部位,从而减少 50% 的治疗时间。
  • 临床环境中训练有素的治疗师 : 治疗师都经过蓝美兰医生的训练。
  • 正品 CoolSculpting 酷塑减脂设备 : 我们使用来自 Allergan 的正品原装设备。 Ageless 也获Allergan‘s 酷塑真品证书。
  • 经证实的效果 : CoolSculpting 酷塑可以永久去除治疗部位 27% 的脂肪细胞。
  • 360° 全方位身体评估 : 对所有患者进行 360° 身体评估,以根据个人的需求、目标和情况确定正确的治疗计划。 Ageless 还使用 Quantificare 相机,它提供标准化和实时监控照片,这对于患者的随访和比较至关重要。
  • 舒适度 : Ageless 拥有宽敞的房间,患者可以在进行治疗时休息和放松。
  • 有效的身体护理组合 : 与其他身体护理(如 Redustim 或 Exilis)相结合,以获得更健康、更苗条的身体。

CoolSculpting 酷塑 :塑造理想曲线

针对性治疗。个性化计划。 让 CoolSculpting 酷塑达到您的身体轮廓目标!
Cryolipolysis, CoolSculpting, dr Lam Bee Lan, CoolSculpting, fat freezing, ageless medical, ageless medi-aesthetics, fat removal, fat reduction

减脂与减肥的区别?

一般上错误的想法是减脂与减肥是相同的。但其实并不是。当我们做运动或控制饮食来减轻体重时,我们的脂肪细胞只会缩小,但脂肪细胞数量却保持不变。

当我们再次增加体重时,这些脂肪细胞就会变大。另一边面,CoolSculpting 酷塑冷冻溶脂可减少所需治疗区域中脂肪细胞的数量。简单来说,不再存在的脂肪细胞根本没有增长的机会。它们可以安全并自然的从体内清除。无需手术,无恢复期。

CoolSculpting 酷塑冷冻溶脂能和其他疗程同时使用吗?

CoolSculpting 冷冻溶脂与高强度聚焦超声波 (HIFU) Exilis Ultra 360 双超射频紧身一起使用,可以来紧实与收紧皮肤,从而提升容颜和健美的身体。

TruSculpt iD 是经过美国食品与药物监督管理局批准的治疗是一种个性化,经过临床验证的治疗方案。经过一次治疗后,整个皮下脂肪层的脂肪减少高达 24%,或者称为凋亡的脂肪细胞死亡。 提供无创的单极射频,以适应患者的个性化需求,并具有实时温度控制功能,可及安全, 又能提供临床证明的效果。其独特之处在于其6个医疗器具可提供多种放置功能,以定制15分钟的方案来同时治疗整个腹部或多个身体部位。可能需要更多的治疗方法才能获得个性化的效果。这种疗法对那些想要减少局部脂肪以及皮肤松弛的人非常有用。TruSculpt iD还附带一个医疗器具,可帮助减少和收紧双下巴。

疗程过程需要多久?

DualSculpting, Cryolipolysis, CoolSculpting, dr Lam Bee Lan, CoolSculpting, fat freezing, ageless medical, ageless medi-aesthetics, fat removal, fat reduction

使用 CoolAdvantage探头,冷冻溶脂术能在35分钟内完成局部护理。

治疗前,将进行 360全方位身体评估,以更好地确定治疗部位并在治疗后进行比较。在 Ageless Medical,我们使用 DualSculpting (同时采用两台仪器),对于较大部位(如大腿外侧和内侧)的治疗和两个不同部位的治疗,治疗时间可以缩短一半至35分钟。

是否有任何恢复期和副作用?

无需恢复期。患者可以在治疗后恢复一般活动。

患着可能在首两周内感受到治疗部位轻微的疼痛。

需要多久能看见效果?

患者在第 3 周就会看见效果,但最显著的成效会在 1 至 3 个月发生。身体在接受疗程约 4 个月后,会继续处理冷冻的脂肪沉积。

Make an appointment / enquiry now.

I’ll like to enquire about 我想询问关于 Saya ingin menanyakan mengenai

Where did you hear about us? 您是怎么认识我们的?Dari mana anda mendengar mengenai kami?

Ready to make an appointment? 预约时间 Buat Janji/Pertanyaan


*As appointment slot is subjected to availability, kindly wait for the call from our customer service officer to confirm your appointment.
*由于预约时间需要确定,我们的客户服务人员会致电确认您的预约。
*Karena janji temu tergantung ketersediaan, mohon tunggu panggilan dari petugas layanan pelanggan kami untuk mengkonfirmasi janji temu Anda.

CoolSculpting

CoolSculpting® by Allergan is US-FDA approved, non-surgical and non-invasive fat reduction treatment that work effectively on stubborn fats which resists all exercising and dieting. A good alternative for liposuction and a gentler approach with no downtime for eliminating fat cells underneath the skin, CoolSculpting uses a patented Cryolipolysis (Fat Freeze) that ensures safety.ageless medi-aesthetics, fat loss, fat reduction, weight loss, coolsculpting

How does CoolSculpting work?

Cryolipolysis, CoolSculpting, dr Lam Bee Lan, CoolSculpting, fat freezing, ageless medical, ageless medi-aesthetics, fat removal, fat reduction

CoolSculpting is based on the scientific principle of “Cryolipolysis”, a controlled cooling method in which the fat cells are frozen to levels that disrupts them, without causing injury to the skin or surrounding tissue. The crystalised fat cells are eventually eliminated by the body naturally.

The results are proven, noticeable and lasting with up to 27% of fat cells removed in the treated area each time.The remaining fat cells will become condensed and the fat layer will be reduced. The reduction of the fat layer in the specific target areas will improve your overall appearance.

Which areas of fats can CoolSculpting treat?

CoolSculpting can be used to eliminate fat where the bulges really bother you. A customized treatment plan may include more than one CoolSculpting treatment. For example, you may want freeze away fat from your inner and/or outer thighs—and also get rid of that muffin top.

How does Cryolipolysis work?

Here are some areas that you can get treated for:

  • Fats on arms
  • Abdomen fats and flanks (e.g. love handle)
  • Inner and outer thighs
  • Back or Bra Fats
  • Butt cheeks
  • Knee fats

Double Chin (CoolMini)

Cryolipolysis, CoolSculpting, dr Lam Bee Lan, CoolSculpting, fat freezing, ageless medical, ageless medi-aesthetics, fat removal, fat reduction, cool mini, double chin removal, submental fat removal

Double chin forms when a subcutaneous layer of fat sags over time around the neck. These fats can now be removed using Cool Mini (a small applicator using the same technology as CoolSculpting) that has been FDA approved for minimizing the appearance of fat under the chin without needles or downtime.

CoolSculpting Applicators for Various Body Parts:

  • CoolAdvantage and CoolAdvantage Plus
    Ideal for larger areas such as the abdominal area. The CoolAdvantage and CoolAdvantage Plus increases patient comfort, treats a larger area, and reduces treatment time by half.
  • CoolAdvantage Petite
    Ideal for smaller areas such as the upper arms.
  • CoolMini
    Ideal for smaller pockets of fat, including the submental fat, commonly known as the double chin. Due to the small applicator head, it can also be used on knee and bra fat.
  • CoolSmooth Pro
    Ideal for non-pinchable areas such as the outer thighs.

Why Do CoolSculpting With Ageless Medi-Aesthetics?

  • DualSculpting: We have 2 machines which means we can treat 2 areas at the same time to reduce the treatment time by 50%.
  • Trained Therapists In Clinic Setting: Our therapists are well trained by Dr. Lam Bee Lan.
  • Authentic Equipment: We use authentic, original equipment from Allergan. Ageless has received the CoolSculpting Certificate of Authenticity by Allergan.
  • Proven Results:  CoolSculpting can removes 27% of fat cells permanently in the treated areas.
  • 360° Body Assessment: A 360°body assessment is conducted for all patients to determine the right treatment plan based on individual’s needs, goals, and profile. Ageless also uses Quantificare Camera which provides standardize and real time monitoring photos that is essential for patient’s follow up and comparison.
  • Comfort: Ageless has spacious room that patients can rest and relax while doing the treatments.
  • Effective Body Treatment Combination : Combine with other body treatments (such as Redustim or Exilis) for a healthier, slender body.

Get Sculpted With CoolSculpting Now

Targeted treatment. Personalized plan. Envision your body contouring goals through a wider lens with CoolSculpting now!

Cryolipolysis, CoolSculpting, dr Lam Bee Lan, CoolSculpting, fat freezing, ageless medical, ageless medi-aesthetics, fat removal, fat reduction, emotion attributes

What is the difference between Fat Reduction and Weight Loss?

It’s a common delusion that fat reduction and weight loss are the same. Well, they’re not. As we work out or watch our diet to lose our body weight, our fat cells only become smaller, but the number of fat cells remains the same.

When we gain weight again, those fat cells become larger. On the other hand, CoolSculpting procedure and treatment reduces the number of fat cells in the desired treated areas. As a matter of fact, fat cells that are no longer there don’t have a chance to grow at all. They are safely and naturally eliminated from your body. No surgery, no downtime.

Can CoolSculpting be combined with other body treatments?

Coolsculpting can be used together with HIFUs and Exilis Ultra 360 to firm and tighten overlying skin for a lifted countenance and toned body.

TruSculpt iD is a US-FDA approved treatment. It is a personalized, hands-free and clinically proven solution to achieve up to 24% reduction or fat cells death known as apoptosis in the entire as subcutaneous fat layer after one treatment. TruSculpt iD delivers Monopolar Radiofrequency that is non-invasive to tailor to patients’ individual needs and features a Real-Time Temperature Control for clinically proven results, safety, and patient experience. What is unique is that its 6 applicators provide placement versatility to customize a 15-minute protocols to treat a full abdomen or multiple body areas simultaneously. This treatment is great for those who want to spot-reduce areas, and those with skin laxity as it also helps with tightening. TruSculpt iD also comes with a hand-piece that helps to reduce and tighten double chin.

How Long Does The Treatment Take?

Cryolipolysis, CoolSculpting, dr Lam Bee Lan, CoolSculpting, fat freezing, ageless medical, ageless medi-aesthetics, fat removal, fat reduction

CoolSculpting can be done in 35 mins for one area by using the CoolAdvantage applicator.

A 360 degree body assessment will be done prior to treatment to better identify treatment areas and comparison after treatment. At Ageless Medi-Aesthetics, we use DualSculpting and the treatment time can be shortened by half to 35 mins for treatments done on larger areas (like the outer and inner thighs) and treatments done for two different areas.

Is there any downtime or side effects?

There is no downtime and patients may resume normal activities after treatment. Patients may only experience mild soreness or tenderness in the treated areas after each treatment for the first 2 weeks.

When can I see results?

Patients may start to see results in as early as 3 weeks but will experience the most dramatic results after 1 to 3 months. The body will continue to process the injured fat deposits for approximately 4 months after the procedure.

More On CoolSculpting

Make an appointment / enquiry now.

I’ll like to enquire about 我想询问关于

Where did you hear about us? 您是怎么认识我们的?

Ready to make an appointment? 预约时间


*As appointment slot is subjected to availability, kindly wait for the call from our customer service officer to confirm your appointment.
*由于预约时间需要确定,我们的客户服务人员会致电确认您的预约。